EXECUTIVES

OFFICE BEARERS / EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS

NAME POSTE-MAIL ID
Mr. Suresh KalmadiLife Presidents.kalmadi0044@gmail.com
Mr. Adille J. SumariwallaPresidentpresident@indianathletics.in
Ms. Anju Bobby GeorgeSr. Vice Presidentanjubgeorge@gmail.com
Mr. Ashutosh BhallaVice Presidentashutoshbhalla@hotmail.com
Ms. Suman Rawat Mehta
Vice Presidentsumanrawatmehta@gmail.com
Mr. Mumtaz Khan
Vice Presidentmumtazkhan731@yahoo.com
Mr. Lakhya KonwarVice Presidentlakhyakonwar1976@gmail.com
-Vice President
Mr. Abu MethaAssoc. Vice Presidentabumetha@yahoo.com
Mr. Rajeev KumarAssoc. Vice President
rajrawaldce@gmail.com
Mr. Ravinder ChaudhrySecretarychd_aafi@yahoo.com
Mr. Sandeep MehtaSr. Joint Secretarysandeepmehtacproioa@gmail.com
Ms. C. LathaJoint Secretarylathac_800@yahoo.com
Mr. Sandeep SharmaJoint Secretaryuttarakhand.athletics@gmail.com
Mr. Babu PiJoint Secretarybabusports@gmail.com
Mr. A.V.RaghavendraJoint Secretaryakularaghu99@gmail.com
Mr. Rajkumar MittanJoint Secretaryrajmittan@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Madhu Kant PathakTreasurermadhukant.pathak@gmail.com
Dr. Lalit K BhanotExec. Council Memberdrlkbhanot@hotmail.com
Mr. A.K. SharmaExec. Council Memberpresidentpaa2019@gmail.com
Mr. V.A. ShiyadExec. Council Membershiyadva@rediffmail.com
Mr. Liaquit AliExec. Council Memberliaquit786@gmail.com
Mr. Laxman V. KaranjgaokarExec. Council Memberlaxmank1956@gmail.com
Mr. Radha Krishna PillaiExec. Council Memberrk_pillai_bhilai@yahoo.co.in
Ms. A. HymaExec. Council Memberakulahyma1@gmail.com
Exec. Council Member